Registered and premium users can delete their projects stored in My projects.
To delete one project, do the following:
- Find the project you want to delete.
- Click three dots at the top right of the project thumbnail.
- Select Delete.
To delete all projects, do the following:
- Click three dots next to the + New project button at the top right.
- Select Delete all projects.
- In the Delete all projects pop-up, confirm the deletion by clicking the Delete button or cancel the operation. Remember if you delete all the projects, they will be deleted permanently and you cannot undo this operation.