When you cancel your subscription, the projects are stored until the end of the current billing cycle + 30 days. During these 30 days, you can renew your subscription and retain access to all your projects.
If you do not renew the subscription during these 30 days, starting from the 31st day, we will store your projects like projects of registered users. You will only have access to the projects created within the last 14 days. All projects beyond this time frame will be deleted.