After exporting a project, registered users can find it in My projects.
Depending on the type of your account, you can edit and download your projects as follows:
- Registered users without a subscription have access to the projects created or edited within the last 14 days. Projects that were created or edited outside this time frame are locked and users can buy a subscription to access them again.
- Premium users with a subscription have unlimited access to their projects as long as their subscription is active.
Our storage system is still under testing, so there is no guarantee that all your files will actually be stored as mentioned above. We recommend downloading your files after creating them to avoid losing them.
Storage period after canceling the subscription
When you cancel your subscription, the projects are stored until the end of the current billing cycle.
When the subscription is over, we will store your projects like projects of registered free users. You will only have access to projects created or edited within the last 14 days. All projects outside this time frame will be locked.