After exporting a project, registered users can download or edit it for a specified period of time only. Once this period is over, the project is deleted and cannot be restored.
Depending on the type of your account, the storage period for your projects is the following:
- Registered users without subscription have access to the projects created within the last 14 days.
- Premium users with subscription have unlimited access to their projects as long as their subscription is active.
The storage system is still under testing, so there is no guarantee that all your files will actually be stored as mentioned above. We recommend downloading your files after creating to avoid losing them.
Storage period after canceling subscription
When you cancel your subscription, the projects are stored until the end of the current billing cycle + 30 days. During these 30 days, you can renew your subscription and retain access to all your projects.
If you do not renew the subscription, starting from the 31st day, we will store your projects like projects of registered users. You will only have access to projects created within the last 14 days. All projects beyond this time frame will be deleted.