Clideo Video Editor automatically saves the draft version of your project in your profile every time you make an edit. The autosave works for signed-in users only.
You can undo and redo your last project edits in Video Editor.
- To undo an action, click the Undo icon at the top of the preview screen or press Ctrl + z / ⌘ Command + z on your keyboard.
- To redo an undone action, click the Redo icon at the top of the preview screen or press Ctrl + Shift + z / ⌘ Command + ⇧ Shift + z on your keyboard.
If you are not signed in, your project is saved only when you click the Export button and is available for download on the export result page only.